Druffmix 23 – The D.H.S. Rave Chronicles UK

Posted: November 11th, 2008 | Author: | Filed under: Mixes | Tags: , , | No Comments »

Bassheads – Non Verbal Communication (Deconstruction)
Shades Of Rhythm – Musical Freedom (Aquatic)
Yin Yang – Oh One (Rumour)
Dr. Baker – Kaos (Desire)
Orbital – Fahrenheit 3D3 (FFRR)
The Garden Of Eden – The Serpent In The Garden (Pepper)
Mark Rutherford – Get Real (Fourth & Broadway)
Nemesis – After The Storm (Intrigue)
Break The Limits – Fire Away (Break The Limits)
Hardcore – Get A Little Stupid (XL)
Nicolette – Single Minded People (Shut Up And Dance)
Paradox – Jailbreak (Ronin)
For This II – Trak 1 (Ozone)
Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (RCA)
Midi Rain – Always (Vinyl Solution)
N Joi – Malfunction (Deconstruction)
Bizarre Inc – Technological (Blue Chip)
Baby Ford – Fordtrax (Rhythm King)
Altern 8 – Objective (Network)
C & M Connection – Bio Rhythms (Network)
The Black Dog – Erb (General Productions)
Nightmares On Wax- Aftermath (Warp)
Unique 3 – The Theme (Ten)
Cyclone – A Place Called Bliss (Network)
Fila Brazillia – Mermaids (Pork)
A Guy Called Gerald – Untitled (CBS)
808 State – Pacific State (ZTT)
Fine Young Cannibals – I’m Not The Man I Used To Be

Leave a Reply