Druffmix 20 – Qui Sème Le Vent, Recoulte Une Tempête

Posted: September 3rd, 2008 | Author: | Filed under: Mixes | Tags: , , | No Comments »

Kim Carnes – Hurricane (EMI America)
Foxy – Party Boys (T.K. Records)
Peter Brown – They Only Come Out At Night (CBS)
Local Boy – Thriller/Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Profile)
Peter Godwin – Images Of Heaven (Polydor)
Gang Of 4 – Is It Love (Warner Bros. Records Inc.)
Culture Club – Move Away (Virgin)
Visage – Love Glove (Polydor)
Giorgio Moroder With Philip Oakey – Together In Electric Dreams (Virgin)
Stevie Nicks – Stand Back (WEA)
John Farnham – Age Of Reason (RCA)
Leonard Cohen – First We Take Manhattan (CBS)
Andrew Poppy – 32 Frames For Orchestra (ZTT)
Pet Shop Boys – Left To My Own Devices (Parlophone)
Yello – Call It Love (Vertigo)
Eurythmics –Love Is A Stranger (RCA)
Data – Living Inside Me (Virgin)
Cut Glass – Alive With Love (Ear Hole)
New Order – The Perfect Kiss (Factory)
Blancmange – The Day Before You Came (London)
Steely Dan – Glamour Profession (MCA)
Chas Jankel – Glad To Know You (A&M)
Greg Phillinganes – Behind The Mask (Planet)
Elbow Bones & The Racketeers – You Get Me High (EMI America)

Leave a Reply