Finn Johannsen – Music From The Crisis Detention Center 1

Posted: February 11th, 2006 | Author: | Filed under: Mixes | Tags: , | No Comments »

Tuxedomoon – The Cage
Lee Hazlewood – The Night Before
The Prisoners – Mourn My Health
R. Dean Taylor – Sunday Morning Coming Down
Yazoo – Winter Kills
Simon And Garfunkel – So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
Pet Shop Boys – Your Funny Uncle
Paddy McAloon – Sleeping Rough
Sergio Mendes & Brasil ’66 – Pradizer Adeus (To Say Goodbye)
Liza Minnelli – For No One
Kissing The Pink – All For You
Coldcut – Autumn Leaves
Rose Royce – Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
Jesus Loves You – I Specialize In Loneliness
Dee C. Lee – See The Day
Human League – Louise
The Colourfield – Sorry
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band – I’m Glad
Matt Monro – And We Were Lovers
The Zombies – I Remember When I Loved Her
The Carpenters – Rainy Days And Mondays / Goodbye To Love

Leave a Reply